Client Reviews


 
 

Posted on Google by S.D. - February 2021

5.0 stars


"I got in some severe legal trouble with a couple of traffic tickets that jeopardized my license and knew I needed legal representation. I scoured the internet locally and found Ms. O'Donnell's law firm. Definitely the best decision I made. The outcome was better than I expected. Ms. O'Donnell and her staff are top notch, and they will do all they can for you. I'm very blessed to find this law firm."


Posted on Google by Lidia Lloyd - January 2021

5.0 stars

"Professional, intelligent, compassionate, efficient, fantastic and experienced.

 Thank you Jackie O’Donnell for all your help and hard work. You were genuinely concerned with my health issues following my car accident. Your strategic dealings with the automobile insurance companies afforded me an outcome far better than I dreamed of and also much sooner than expected. The process was smooth and you guided me with understanding and grace while battling to get me an unbelievable result for my personal injury. Your legal staff is warmhearted, efficient and accommodating.

You are a TOP NOTCH lawyer. I would give you hundred stars.
I would highly recommend O’Donnell Law Firm in Sparta if you have been injured!"


Posted on Google by Matthew Hennessey - January 2021

5.0 stars


"Honest, reliable, compassionate, relentless. Jackie is someone that truly cares for her clients!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!"

Posted on Google by Alessandro D'Agostaro - November 2020

5.0 stars


"Jacqueline O'Donnell is a phenomenal lawyer. She handled my case with utmost diligence, exceeding beyond expectation. Not only did she do what she had to do for my case, she made sure to stay in contact with other services I was attending to show my progress to the court. She wasn't just a lawyer, she was a coach and mentor too. Even the judge could see how much she cared for me. He also said that she was a great lawyer, and if it wasn’t for her advocating for me, I’d be in jail. She honestly wanted what is best for me and did not let me down. Would highly recommend."

Posted on Google by Christine Sebastiano - November 2020

5.0 stars


"Jackie and her paralegal Jeanie were great at being responsive and extremely helpful. I had a phone consultation to assist with an issue and Jackie clearly has a wealth of experience and knowledge. I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of legal assistance or advice."

Posted on Google by Lourdes Garcia - November 2020

5.0 stars

"I was in a car accident over a year ago which left me with severe injuries. I experienced loss of my eye, and several operations were needed to save my eyesight. We didn’t have enough personal injury protection insurance to cover my operations. English is not our first language, so I was terrified that I would not be able to work and support my family and 5 children. We were getting the run around from the insurance company and we were feeling helpless. Our friend and the godmother of our children recommended Attorney Jackie O’Donnell in Sparta, New Jersey who specializes in car accidents. Attorney Jackie O’Donnell immediately went into action and forced the insurance company to pay for all of my surgeries and also won a big settlement for me. We thought we had no voice and no hope then Attorney O’Donnell took our case and became our voice. Attorney O’Donnell saved my family and my ability to work again. There are not enough words to thank Attorney Jackie O’Donnell and her staff for the countless hours spent on our case. We now call our attorney Jackie O’Donnell our Angel ABOGADO. Thank you, Jackie!!"

Posted on Google by Client - February 2020

5.0 stars


"When my family experienced a horrific accident I didn’t know who to call. A good friend of mine recommended Jackie O’Donnell in Sparta, New Jersey. When I met Jackie I just knew she would help us. I got a lot of grief from relatives, handing me phone numbers of Big City Lawyers but I went with Jackie. Best decision I ever made. She has shown true compassion to me and my family. The insurance company tried to get us to go away for a minimal amount of money for a long time, but Jackie was persistent to make sure we got every dime of the insurance policy. Jackie’s intelligence, perseverance and diligence saved the day. People need to realize that you don’t need a Big City Lawyer to get the Best Lawyer. Thank God for the money Jackie won for us, because it will help with my family’s care for the rest of their lives. Jackie will always be family to us."

Posted by Allan Reider on Google - January 2020

5.0 stars


"Very friendly, well-informed and talented legal staff"


Posted on Google by Client - July 2019

5.0 stars

"Ms O’Donnell,
I can’t thank you enough for all that you have done in the course of representing me. The helpless feeling one has after a terrible accident was replaced with a confident outlook once I met with you to discuss our future actions.
Your empathy, and your knowledge of the entire physical trauma I was going through, gave me confidence that I had chosen the right person to represent me. That confidence never wavered as you guided me through the whole process. You answered all my questions, prepared me for each step of the case, and I know how much you really cared for me and my whole family as we went through this ordeal. The results were better than I could have imagined. I have referred at least a dozen of my family and friends to you since then and they all have thanked me for pointing them in your direction. I wish you continued success and again thank you for all of your efforts in representing me and being such a consummate professional."

 

Posted on Google by Cahir Gilheaney - June 2019

5.0 stars

"I had some matters to attend to in New Jersey. Being based in Ireland did not make this a particularly easy thing to do. From the first phone call that Jeanne picked up, both she and Jackie were excellent both in terms of service given and clear in explanations of what was required from me. Jackie was a consummate professional in her dealings with me and I would recommend her to anyone."


Traffic Violations

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
May 13, 2019

"Jacq did an excellent job representing me. She was able to convince the prosecutor to reduce 7 points into 0 points and just a fine. I would strongly recommend her for the Municipal Court. Everyone knows her there and she has a great reputation."

 

Posted on Google by Dianna Morrison - March 2019

5.0 stars

"Jackie's knowledge of the law and her ability to break it down in a way that is easily understandable is unparalleled. Her office is responsive, caring and provides exceptional customer service. Highly recommend."

 

Posted on Google by Michael Rosselli - March 2019

5.0 stars

"To quote the prosecutor in court, “You hired one heck of a good lawyer.” And you know what I have to agree. She was able to do even better than what I expected in court. Thank you Jackie and I highly recommend her and her law firm."

 

 Posted on Google by Patricia Trojanowski - February 2019

5.0 stars

"Jackie O'Donnell is a wonderful attorney. She is kind and explains everything so that you understand. She answered all of my questions. I like that she also asks a lot of questions so that she can understand what your needs are. Her staff is also wonderful. I am so grateful for an attorney in Sussex County with Jackie's integrity and work ethic."

 

Posted on Google by Vicki Foley - November 2018

5.0 stars 

"We cannot say enough about Jackie and her staff! She is always willing to take a call and answer any questions we have. She is a terrific attorney with a heart of gold! We would highly recommend Jackie O'Donnell and her office for any legal services you may need."

Best Experience with a Lawyer Ever!

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by James
July 18, 2018

"Ms. O'Donnell recently represented me for a speeding ticket. I was originally charged with a five point speeding ticket that was reduced down to a no point unsafe driving ticket. Helped me and my reputation big time. Also saved me quite a bit of money. Can't thank her enough, and would definitely recommend her to anyone in need of legal help."

Court Case

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
May 17, 2018

"Jacqueline was always accessible and explained very clearly what our options were. She was able to get us the best possible outcome under the circumstances and made our situation so much less stressful."

Posted on Google by Client - April 2018 

5.0 stars

"Jackie is very knowledgeable and experienced. From our first meeting and conversation, she gave me confidence to continue with the firm. Jackie and her team were courteous and pleasant to work with and they always followed up in a timely manner. Jackie gave excellent advice and was extremely supportive which made our unfortunate situation progress with ease. Jackie has an outstanding persona and the ability to communicate legalities, making the most complicated situations understandable, even with adolescents. Due to her determination and expertise, she was able to get results promptly and efficiently. We are very grateful and recommend her services highly."

Posted on Google by Glenn Reiser - February 2018

5.0 stars

"Jackie O'Donnell is one of the most hard-working, ethical attorneys there is. She cares deeply about her clients, and her only motivation is to get her clients the best result possible. If you need an attorney in the Sussex County area to handle a complex personal injury case, criminal matter, traffic ticket or medical malpractice case, look no further than Jackie O'Donnell."

 

Posted on Google by Harry White Jr. - January 2018

5.0 stars 

"She was very friendly and helpful, she talks to you not above you so you can understand what you need to do. If I need anything else in the future she will be the first call I make."

Traffic Violations

5.0 stars 

Posted on Avvo.com by Tom
January 25, 2018

"Ms. O'Donnell represented us for several traffic violations and was able to dismiss or reduce the violation so that no motor vehicle points were assigned. She provided additional advise relating to any future civil actions. We were extremely pleased with her professionalism and expertise in these areas."


Excellent 

5.0 stars 

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
January 25, 2018

"I have known Jackie for 15 years and our kids went to school together. Jackie is an attorney that I have gone to for advice and I highly recommend her to anyone seeking legal counsel. Her character is flawless and she truly cares about people. You will not be disappointed as she is the best."

 

Outstanding Legal Service 

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Justin 
June 27, 2017

"Ms. O'Donnell's work was exceptional, I would highly recommend her for any traffic and motor vehicle violations."

 

Municipal Court Matter

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Jason 
June 13, 2017

"True professional really knows the law. Jacqueline O'Donnell just did an all-around perfect job and I couldn't be happier with what she did for me. Hopefully I never need a lawyer again but if I do I know I'm calling you. Thank you."


Outstanding Legal Representation 

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Marion
May 31, 2017

"From the moment I stepped into her office it was apparent that Ms. O'Donnell is an excellent attorney. Very professional as well as exceptionally knowledgeable on the legalities of traffic matters and how to best approach them to obtain the most desirable outcome possible. I can't say enough about her attention to detail and her ability to clearly explain the legal process pertaining to my situation. I'm glad Ms. O'Donnell was by my side every step of the way and I highly recommend her!"

 

Municipal Court Matter

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
May 31, 2016

"From the time that I stepped into Ms. O'Donnell's firm to the moment I left the court room having all charges dismissed, I felt as though I was the most important priority. Not only did Ms. O'Donnell's expertise and compassion help quell my fear, but she educated me on how the laws work and why I could put my faith in her representing me. I would highly recommend Ms. O'Donnell's services to anyone needing the absolute best representation. She will not let you down. You can bank on her flawless reputation, confidence, and knowledge to get you through whatever you may need, no matter how trying it may be. Choosing Ms. O’Donnell was the best decision I've ever made, and it will be anyone needing legal representation as well!!"

 

Speeding Ticket

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
May 30, 2016

"I am so lucky to have had Ms. O'Donnell's help with my speeding ticket. She explained everything that we had to do and walked me through the process. She knew what she was doing and you could see that. I was very pleased with the outcome in court and I can't thank her enough! I highly recommend hiring Ms. O'Donnell as your lawyer."

 

 Wonderful legal assistance

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client

April 27, 2016

"The legal assistance provided by Jacqueline O'Donnell in a personal matter our family had was wonderful. She was very professional and understanding, provided great guidance on our options, and negotiated a very acceptable outcome in court."

 

Sparta Municipal Court case

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Edward 
March 27, 2016

"Ms. O'Donnell was very professional and compassionate in her efforts in resolving my case. I was totally satisfied with the outcome. She was diligent in understanding all the details and asking the right questions in order to fully comprehend my situation."

 

Speeding Ticket

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
March 24, 2016

"Ms. O'Donnell was a total pleasure to work with. Not only did she talk me through the process, but everything she indicated would or could possibly happen did indeed happen. Her explanation couldn't have been and clearer or more thorough. She put me at ease with her professionalism. Totally recommend her and glad that she is a pillar to our town of respectability and honesty."

 

Family Friendly

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
February 26, 2016

"When I needed to hire a lawyer for our son, we wanted to hire someone who not only would do a great job in court, but someone who we respected as a person, and who our son was going to be positively influenced by. We asked around town and the name Jackie O'Donnell was given to us over and over again by people. They said she was a great lawyer, but also a person with excellent character and morals. We were also told that she is a parent too and has always been really involved in the schools, sports leagues and church with her three sons. People were right---she was great in the courtroom, and the respect that she has in the legal world is obviously based on how much people respect her as a person who always does the right thing. She inspired our son to stay out of trouble and set his sights high."

Excellent Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Douglas 
January 20, 2016

"Jacqueline M. O'Donnell was an excellent lawyer who helped me with my speeding ticket. She did an incredible job assisting me in my situation and avoiding large consequences. Jacqueline was also very friendly and available when I needed help. I highly recommend hiring Jacqueline O'Donnell as your lawyer."

 

Top Service

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Nick 
June 9, 2015

"I retained Mrs. O'Donnell to help me dispute three tickets at my local municipal court. She spoke to the prosecutor, who obviously has great respect for her, and was able to plea down my tickets to just a fine. Mrs. O'Donnell saved me from getting points on my license which could have affected my job. She was very caring, professional and successful. I would definitely use her services again and recommend her to all!"

 

You will be in great hands!

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
June 7, 2015

"For anyone who has ever ran into trouble with the law, I don't need to tell you how stressful it is. Having an attorney that is really on your side makes all the difference in the world. Jackie has represented me several times throughout the past few years. She is extremely knowledgeable and really takes the time to understand the situation. When I first met with Jackie, I could tell she truly cared and was giving me her 100% attention. I am grateful to have met such an incredible attorney. I highly recommend Jackie to you if you need an attorney that will really do everything it takes to defend you."

 

Professional attorney who provides results

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
March 2, 2015

"Ms. O'Donnell is a wonderful combination of her extensive knowledge of the insurance industry, her superior professionalism in and out of the courtroom and her respected status amongst her colleagues. We were fortunate to have used Ms. O'Donnell's services when needed and have confidently referred her to others who are in need of her services."

  

Extremely helpful and excellent lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
December 10, 2014

"Jacqueline O'Donnell is an exceptional lawyer. She was able to maintain the situation at hand and gave practical scenarios of how my case would turn out. In the end, she was able to accomplish what she outlined as the "best case scenario" and dismissed all of my charges. I would definitely recommend Jacqueline to anyone considering her as a potential lawyer, she was always kept me informed, and worked diligently to reduce my charges."

 

Highly recomended

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Jonathan
October 16, 2014

"Professional, honest, and very respectful, I strongly recommend Ms. O'Donnell to anyone in need of a lawyer. Not only does she have an excellent relationship with the Sparta supreme court, she had the ability to effectively persuade the prosecutor and the judge, for me to receive a better outcome with my plea agreement. Thanks again Ms. O'Donnell."

 

The Best Lawyer to Represent Your Interests

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
June 13, 2014

"I was severely injured in an auto accident a few years back. Obtaining the medical care needed to get better and navigate the complex and hostile insurance world could not be done at the same time. Jacqueline M. O'Donnell was a life saver and represented all of my legal needs and was instrumental allowing me to focus 100% on getting better while she skillfully used her extensive background and experience to navigate the cold complex insurance industry maze on my behalf. No concept was too large or small for her to break it down in simple understandable English. I have dealt with other lawyers in the past and left feeling they felt they were doing me a favor. Jacqueline M. O'Donnell was an ally from the start, and it was clear that you were her top priority until your matter was fully completed. I have since been able to refer her to friends who have unfortunately suffered similar fates, and all have thanked me profusely for putting them in touch with Jacqueline M. O'Donnell."

 

Professional, Smart, Honest, Caring, Hardworking Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
June 10, 2014

"If you’re ever in a car accident and injured you have a million questions and no one to answer them. You feel lost. I know I did. I also had a traumatic brain injury, a broken shoulder and a damaged knee, and really didn't know what to do. Ms. O'Donnell really listened to me, and my spouse, and all our concerns. She took the time to understand what was happening. She had the patience to answer our questions and explain to us what our options were. Ms. O'Donnell is extremely professional, yet you know she really cares. She is an expert at what she does and can discuss brain and bodily injures with any doctor or specialist. I have worked for a "Fortune 50" company for 30 years and Ms. O'Donnell is one of the brightest people I have ever met. You can tell she has been doing this for over 25 years. I think the insurance companies are afraid of her. The settlement for my injuries far exceeded my expectations. Her office staff is always helpful, courteous, and professional. In the time since I became a client, I have recommended her to 4 other friends and family and every one of them have become her clients as well and have thanked me for recommending Ms. O'Donnell."

 

Doesn't Get Any Better!

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
June 6, 2014

"After working with several well-known attorneys, I had regretfully come to the conclusion that my matter would become another case file collecting dust. After an initial consultation with Mrs. O'Donnell, I knew my case would receive the personal attention that a client could only dream about. Mrs. O'Donnell is not only extremely knowledgeable, articulate, and extremely credible, but she truly has your best interest at heart. I am extremely fortunate to have retained Mrs. O'Donnell, as I am confident that she will continue to deliver through her unparalleled work ethic."

 

 

© O'Donnell Law Firm LLC 2021 - powered by EggZack