Client Reviews


 

Posted on Google by Cahir Gilheaney - June 2019

5.0 stars

"I had some matters to attend to in New Jersey. Being based in Ireland did not make this a particularly easy thing to do. From the first phone call that Jeanne picked up, both she and Jackie were excellent both in terms of service given and clear in explanations of what was required from me. Jackie was a consummate professional in her dealings with me and I would recommend her to anyone."

 

Posted on Google by Dianna Morrison - March 2019

5.0 stars

"Jackie's knowledge of the law and her ability to break it down in a way that is easily understandable is unparalleled. Her office is responsive, caring and provides exceptional customer service. Highly recommend."

 

Posted on Google by Michael Rosselli - March 2019

5.0 stars

"To quote the prosecutor in court, “You hired one heck of a good lawyer.” And you know what I have to agree. She was able to do even better than what I expected in court. Thank you Jackie and I highly recommend her and her law firm."

 Posted on Google by Patricia Trojanowski - February 2019

5.0 stars

"Jackie O'Donnell is a wonderful attorney. She is kind and explains everything so that you understand. She answered all of my questions. I like that she also asks a lot of questions so that she can understand what your needs are. Her staff is also wonderful. I am so grateful for an attorney in Sussex County with Jackie's integrity and work ethic."

 

Posted on Google by Vicki Foley - November 2018

5.0 stars 

"We cannot say enough about Jackie and her staff! She is always willing to take a call and answer any questions we have. She is a terrific attorney with a heart of gold! We would highly recommend Jackie O'Donnell and her office for any legal services you may need."

 

Posted on Google by Client - April 2018 

5.0 stars

"Jackie is very knowledgeable and experienced. From our first meeting and conversation, she gave me confidence to continue with the firm. Jackie and her team were courteous and pleasant to work with and they always followed up in a timely manner. Jackie gave excellent advice and was extremely supportive which made our unfortunate situation progress with ease. Jackie has an outstanding persona and the ability to communicate legalities, making the most complicated situations understandable, even with adolescents. Due to her determination and expertise, she was able to get results promptly and efficiently. We are very grateful and recommend her services highly."

 

Posted on Google by Harry White Jr. - January 2018

5.0 stars 

"She was very friendly and helpful, she talks to you not above you so you can understand what you need to do. If I need anything else in the future she will be the first call I make."

 

Outstanding Legal Service 

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Justin 
June 27, 2017

"Ms. O'Donnell's work was exceptional, I would highly recommend her for any traffic and motor vehicle violations."

 

Municipal Court Matter

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Jason 
June 13, 2017

"True professional really knows the law. Jacqueline O'Donnell just did an all-around perfect job and I couldn't be happier with what she did for me. Hopefully I never need a lawyer again but if I do I know I'm calling you. Thank you."

 

Municipal Court Matter

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
May 31, 2016

"From the time that I stepped into Ms. O'Donnell's firm to the moment I left the court room having all charges dismissed, I felt as though I was the most important priority. Not only did Ms. O'Donnell's expertise and compassion help quell my fear, but she educated me on how the laws work and why I could put my faith in her representing me. I would highly recommend Ms. O'Donnell's services to anyone needing the absolute best representation. She will not let you down. You can bank on her flawless reputation, confidence, and knowledge to get you through whatever you may need, no matter how trying it may be. Choosing Ms. O’Donnell was the best decision I've ever made, and it will be anyone needing legal representation as well!!"

 

Speeding Ticket

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
May 30, 2016

"I am so lucky to have had Ms. O'Donnell's help with my speeding ticket. She explained everything that we had to do and walked me through the process. She knew what she was doing and you could see that. I was very pleased with the outcome in court and I can't thank her enough! I highly recommend hiring Ms. O'Donnell as your lawyer."

 

 Wonderful legal assistance

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client

April 27, 2016

"The legal assistance provided by Jacqueline O'Donnell in a personal matter our family had was wonderful. She was very professional and understanding, provided great guidance on our options, and negotiated a very acceptable outcome in court."

 

Sparta Municipal Court case

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Edward 
March 27, 2016

"Ms. O'Donnell was very professional and compassionate in her efforts in resolving my case. I was totally satisfied with the outcome. She was diligent in understanding all the details and asking the right questions in order to fully comprehend my situation."

 

Speeding Ticket

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
March 24, 2016

"Ms. O'Donnell was a total pleasure to work with. Not only did she talk me through the process, but everything she indicated would or could possibly happen did indeed happen. Her explanation couldn't have been and clearer or more thorough. She put me at ease with her professionalism. Totally recommend her and glad that she is a pillar to our town of respectability and honesty."

 

Family Friendly

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
February 26, 2016

"When I needed to hire a lawyer for our son, we wanted to hire someone who not only would do a great job in court, but someone who we respected as a person, and who our son was going to be positively influenced by. We asked around town and the name Jackie O'Donnell was given to us over and over again by people. They said she was a great lawyer, but also a person with excellent character and morals. We were also told that she is a parent too and has always been really involved in the schools, sports leagues and church with her three sons. People were right---she was great in the courtroom, and the respect that she has in the legal world is obviously based on how much people respect her as a person who always does the right thing. She inspired our son to stay out of trouble and set his sights high."

 

Excellent Lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Douglas 
January 20, 2016

"Jacqueline M. O'Donnell was an excellent lawyer who helped me with my speeding ticket. She did an incredible job assisting me in my situation and avoiding large consequences. Jacqueline was also very friendly and available when I needed help. I highly recommend hiring Jacqueline O'Donnell as your lawyer."

 

Top Service

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Nick 
June 9, 2015

"I retained Mrs. O'Donnell to help me dispute three tickets at my local municipal court. She spoke to the prosecutor, who obviously has great respect for her, and was able to plea down my tickets to just a fine. Mrs. O'Donnell saved me from getting points on my license which could have affected my job. She was very caring, professional and successful. I would definitely use her services again and recommend her to all!"

 

You will be in great hands!

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
June 7, 2015

"For anyone who has ever ran into trouble with the law, I don't need to tell you how stressful it is. Having an attorney that is really on your side makes all the difference in the world. Jackie has represented me several times throughout the past few years. She is extremely knowledgeable and really takes the time to understand the situation. When I first met with Jackie, I could tell she truly cared and was giving me her 100% attention. I am grateful to have met such an incredible attorney. I highly recommend Jackie to you if you need an attorney that will really do everything it takes to defend you."

 

Professional attorney who provides results

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
March 2, 2015

"Ms. O'Donnell is a wonderful combination of her extensive knowledge of the insurance industry, her superior professionalism in and out of the courtroom and her respected status amongst her colleagues. We were fortunate to have used Ms. O'Donnell's services when needed and have confidently referred her to others who are in need of her services."

  

Extremely helpful and excellent lawyer

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
December 10, 2014

"Jacqueline O'Donnell is an exceptional lawyer. She was able to maintain the situation at hand and gave practical scenarios of how my case would turn out. In the end, she was able to accomplish what she outlined as the "best case scenario" and dismissed all of my charges. I would definitely recommend Jacqueline to anyone considering her as a potential lawyer, she was always kept me informed, and worked diligently to reduce my charges."

 

Highly recomended

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Jonathan
October 16, 2014

"Professional, honest, and very respectful, I strongly recommend Ms. O'Donnell to anyone in need of a lawyer. Not only does she have an excellent relationship with the Sparta supreme court, she had the ability to effectively persuade the prosecutor and the judge, for me to receive a better outcome with my plea agreement. Thanks again Ms. O'Donnell."

 

The Best Lawyer to Represent Your Interests

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
June 13, 2014

"I was severely injured in an auto accident a few years back. Obtaining the medical care needed to get better and navigate the complex and hostile insurance world could not be done at the same time. Jacqueline M. O'Donnell was a life saver and represented all of my legal needs and was instrumental allowing me to focus 100% on getting better while she skillfully used her extensive background and experience to navigate the cold complex insurance industry maze on my behalf. No concept was too large or small for her to break it down in simple understandable English. I have dealt with other lawyers in the past and left feeling they felt they were doing me a favor. Jacqueline M. O'Donnell was an ally from the start, and it was clear that you were her top priority until your matter was fully completed. I have since been able to refer her to friends who have unfortunately suffered similar fates, and all have thanked me profusely for putting them in touch with Jacqueline M. O'Donnell."

 

Professional, Smart, Honest, Caring, Hardworking Attorney

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client 
June 10, 2014

"If you’re ever in a car accident and injured you have a million questions and no one to answer them. You feel lost. I know I did. I also had a traumatic brain injury, a broken shoulder and a damaged knee, and really didn't know what to do. Ms. O'Donnell really listened to me, and my spouse, and all our concerns. She took the time to understand what was happening. She had the patience to answer our questions and explain to us what our options were. Ms. O'Donnell is extremely professional, yet you know she really cares. She is an expert at what she does and can discuss brain and bodily injures with any doctor or specialist. I have worked for a "Fortune 50" company for 30 years and Ms. O'Donnell is one of the brightest people I have ever met. You can tell she has been doing this for over 25 years. I think the insurance companies are afraid of her. The settlement for my injuries far exceeded my expectations. Her office staff is always helpful, courteous, and professional. In the time since I became a client, I have recommended her to 4 other friends and family and every one of them have become her clients as well and have thanked me for recommending Ms. O'Donnell."

 

Doesn't Get Any Better!

5.0 stars

Posted on Avvo.com by Client
June 6, 2014

"After working with several well-known attorneys, I had regretfully come to the conclusion that my matter would become another case file collecting dust. After an initial consultation with Mrs. O'Donnell, I knew my case would receive the personal attention that a client could only dream about. Mrs. O'Donnell is not only extremely knowledgeable, articulate, and extremely credible, but she truly has your best interest at heart. I am extremely fortunate to have retained Mrs. O'Donnell, as I am confident that she will continue to deliver through her unparalleled work ethic."

 

 

© O'Donnell Law Firm LLC 2020 - powered by EggZack